CurvingEdge

peek into my soul. and snoop around for a while.

Something for one of those days.

Leave a comment

No. Im not depressed. I have no reason to be. I just feel like that today.  Quite possibly a combination of many things..but hey cant dwell on em right?

woke up at 630 this morning already feeling like it was going to be a bad day. First day of actually sticking to my new years resoloution to trim down.  Cooked me up some chicken breasts and having raw mixed vegatables wit it w/ an apple an bananna for breakfast.

But fuck the chicken turned out so dry..its almost un eateable lol.

whateves.  looking forward to the weekend..on a tuesday.

I feel like this..(thx mav)

Author: curvingedge

Average...unique guy.

Leave a Reply

